Change Is Now

Soul Starters

What would happen if we let go of all our inhibitions, doubts, failures and instead decided to live from a place of now? I place of peace and hope…filled with joys and lived passions. What would happen if after all the pain and sadness, a brighter more fulfilling tomorrow was possible? What would happen if we chose to start over?

I suppose in many ways I started off this blog entry as an imaginary letter scrolling through my head. The words I would say to a special someone. A person who has had one of the biggest impacts in my life. All the things I’ve ever wanted to say…but in this moment all I can think of is that I understand. I truly understand. What I’m learning about life is that things are not always what they seem. Peoples actions can sometimes be a shield for pain they themselves have experienced. Most…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

