bkt b di mo ko pinapatulog kakaisip ko sau – ang naghihintay para magLunes na :)))eyeeeeeeeeeeeee eyeeeeeeeeee mis n kta nkakainis ka eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😄

infinity

“You must be corny! ‘Cause you keep on popping into my mind.”
“You know what? If I get married? I won’t even invite you! …. Cause you’re going to be my bride.”
“My heart is like a baker … it’s always beating for you.”
Contributor: obiwankamote

“You look like trash and I want to take you out”
“Excuse me, you dropped something back there…my jaw!”
“I think you have something in your eye. Nope, it’s just a sparkle.”
“Do you come here often? You could, with me.”
“You’re like a dictionary: you add meaning to my life!”
“If you were a booger, I’d pick you first!”
Contributor: digitasj

“bangin ka ba? kasi nahuhulog na ako para sa iyo”
Contributor: bart

“Cholesterol ka ba? kasi nakakataba ka ng puso e…”
“Para tayong science … may chemistry tayo e”
“High voltage ka ba? Kasi there’s a spark between us”
“Para kang programming…

View original post 857 more words

Leave a Reply

