Dear kimberly,

I need you right know.More than you’ll ever know.Again, I am not good with words, but here I am again shwowering all my thoughts to you.Whatever comes into my head, I am pouring to you. I really don’t know what happened between us. Whatever will come, if there will come.

I know I am blessed, lucky, whatever you call it. But he is really the one who had made me realize I am so blessed with this life. He had given me a part of him that I know I coud break –  his heart. I don’t know really what had happened. I’m just feeling all the hurt again. All the pain. I wish you are here with me to share this.

Leave a Reply

